Introduction

This is my first post. I used to have a blog but I screwed it so I decided to have a new one. I am Acxdicsuns and I own a YouTube channel. Here are 10 facts about me:

1)I hate vegetables
2)I have many piercings
3)I am bisexual
4)I am 5’1
5)I am 90 pounds
6)I hate pets
7)I admire Miley Cyrus
8)I hate K-Pop
9)I hate sports
10)I hate school

Bonus Fact: I love food. I can finish a burger under 2 minutes. I eat almost every food except vegetables & chili.

I will update my blog once a week due to hectic school schedule. I will be blogging about:

1)Reviews
2)Games
3)Education
4)Tips
5)Opinion
6)Food

Stay tune for my upcoming post about study tips. Do follow me if you would like to get updates of my blog.

Acxdicsuns

Leave a Reply

